Sorry! As soon as you have confirmed an order, we are unable to change the contents of the order in any way. Furthermore, promotional discounts/codes can not be added or claimed after the order has been confirmed. That being said, if you contact our support, we may be able to cancel your order if it is not too late.
Note: Orders can only be cancelled if the request is made within a few minutes of the order being placed.